30 Day Challenge; Day 24

My Zodiac Sign And If I Think It Fits My Personality.

Well I’m a Taurus. I was born in early May. According to Wikipedia, Tauruses are supposed to be Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving… On the dark side, we’re supposed to be jealous and possessive, resentful and inflexible, self indulgent and greedy.
Ah well. I might be patient and reliable, but right now I’m definitely not warmhearted and loving.
Once I set my mind to something, I don’t change it so I guess persistent and determined is right on the mark too. I am very placid and security loving. I’m kind of a bore and I rarely ever venture out of my comfort zone.
On the flip side, I don’t think I’m jealous or possessive, but then, I’ve never really liked anyone that well. I am resentful and mostly inflexible; I don’t bend until I’m given a good reason why I should. Ummm… Self indulgent and greedy? I think I am to an extent.
It also says Tauruses are lovers of the arts and are often gifted in some aspect. I love music, but I’m not gifted in any aspect.
Sooo I guess that’s it. Till tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge; Day 24

  1. I am a taurus too! ヽ(´▽`)/ Late April.
    The horoscope thingy is almost always wrong for me though.

Leave a comment